A   S P A C E   F O R   P E R S O N A L   G R O W T H   A N D   T R A N S F O R M A T I O N

<< Schedule for Sun Mar 19, 2017 - Mon Apr 17, 2017 >>


Date:


Sun Mar 19, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Mon Mar 20, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Tue Mar 21, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Wed Mar 22, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Thu Mar 23, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Fri Mar 24, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Sat Mar 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Sun Mar 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Mon Mar 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Tue Mar 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Wed Mar 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Thu Mar 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Fri Mar 31, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Sat Apr 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Sun Apr 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Mon Apr 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Tue Apr 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Wed Apr 5, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Thu Apr 6, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Fri Apr 7, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Sat Apr 8, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Sun Apr 9, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Mon Apr 10, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Tue Apr 11, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Wed Apr 12, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Thu Apr 13, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Fri Apr 14, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Sat Apr 15, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Sun Apr 16, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Mon Apr 17, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

2016 All Rights Reserved. The Sacred Space Miami.
105 NE 24TH ST MIAMI FLORIDA 33137