A   S P A C E   F O R   P E R S O N A L   G R O W T H   A N D   T R A N S F O R M A T I O N

<< Schedule for Sun Apr 23, 2017 - Mon May 22, 2017 >>


Date:


Sun Apr 23, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Mon Apr 24, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Tue Apr 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Wed Apr 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Thu Apr 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Fri Apr 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Sat Apr 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Sun Apr 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Mon May 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Tue May 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Wed May 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Thu May 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Fri May 5, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Sat May 6, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Sun May 7, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Mon May 8, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Tue May 9, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Wed May 10, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Thu May 11, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Fri May 12, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Sat May 13, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Sun May 14, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Mon May 15, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Tue May 16, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Wed May 17, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Thu May 18, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Fri May 19, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Sat May 20, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Sun May 21, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

Mon May 22, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:00 am - 6:30 am Daily Aquarian Sadhana

©2017 All Rights Reserved. The Sacred Space Miami.
105 NE 24TH ST MIAMI FLORIDA 33137