A   S P A C E   F O R   P E R S O N A L   G R O W T H   A N D   T R A N S F O R M A T I O N

<< Schedule for Sun Nov 18, 2018 - Mon Dec 17, 2018 >>


Date:


Sun Nov 18, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Nov 19, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Nov 20, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Nov 21, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Nov 22, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Nov 23, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Nov 24, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Nov 25, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Nov 26, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Nov 27, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Nov 28, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Nov 29, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Nov 30, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Dec 1, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Dec 2, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Dec 3, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Dec 4, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Dec 5, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Dec 6, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Dec 7, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Dec 8, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Dec 9, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Dec 10, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Dec 11, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Dec 12, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Dec 13, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Dec 14, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Dec 15, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Dec 16, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Dec 17, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

                                                                                                                                             ©2017 All Rights Reserved. The Sacred Space Miami. 105 NORTHEAST 24TH STREET, MIAMI, FLORIDA 33137                                      Facebook | The Sacred Space Miami   Instagram | The Sacred Space Miami   Pinterest | The Sacred Space Miami   Twitter | The Sacred Space Miami   Tumblr | The Sacred Space Miami